I’m Interesting in Fedora Project

The Fedora opensource projects was selected for GSOC 2012. Since 2005 Fedora was chosen for GSOC. I also had a interesting to contribute one of those projects  in some GSOC . It is Fedora Calendar Project. By creating a calender for Fedora ,the benefits are limitless with regard to scheduling, meetings, events and other activities.  I hope this is a good opportunity to engage in long term opensource project and contribute for free world.

Still one week past since I heard this project. But I was good enough to understand all nuts and bolts of what I have to do with this project while there was a university examination  :D. Its lot encourage me for make scarifieses for make success this project. I know I can do this.

Leave a Reply

